South Carolina District Departments

Global Missions |Theron Smith tsmith2453@sc.rr.com

Ladies Ministries | Nilah Gann incrediblewater@gmail.com
NAM Director | Jon Feld
jfeld16@gmail.com
Children’s Ministries |Fred Davis
fdavis001@sc.rr.com
Multicultural Ministries|David Wiseman dwiseman45@gmail.com
Youth Ministries | Brandon Lilly brandon@carolinaburglaralarm.com
Men’s Ministries | Warren Joyce
warjoyce5@gmail.com
Prayer Coordinator|Gari and Tolerance Chingwena
prayer@greenvillepentecostal.org
Spanish Ministries ​Edwin Privado sredpri@hotmail.com
Building Bridges | Robert Snipes riaasnipes@bellsouth.net